number.wiki
Live analysis
5,226
5,226 is a composite number, even.
5,226 (five thousand two hundred twenty-six) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 13 × 67. Its proper divisors sum to 6,198, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x146A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Nonagonal Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√5,226 = [72; (3, 2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 13, 1, 4, 1, 5, 1, 2, 1, 5, 1, 4, 1, 13, 1, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
five thousand two hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
5226th
Binary
1010001101010
[...]
186° ≈ 3.246 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵εσκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋡·𝋦
Chinese
五千二百二十六
Chinese (financial)
伍仟貳佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٢٢٦ Devanagari ५२२६ Bengali ৫২২৬ Tamil ௫௨௨௬ Thai ๕๒๒๖ Tibetan ༥༢༢༦ Khmer ៥២២៦ Lao ໕໒໒໖ Burmese ၅၂၂၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,226 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,226 = 6