number.wiki
Live analysis
5,138
5,138 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 1,283 + 1,284 + 1,285 + 1,286 731 + 732 + … + 737 170 + 171 + … + 197
Aliquot sequence: 5,138 3,694 1,850 1,684 1,270 1,034 694 350 394 200 265 59 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
five thousand one hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
5138th
Binary
1010000010010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1c30
pentadecimal (15) 17c8
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ερληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋰·𝋲
Chinese
五千一百三十八
Chinese (financial)
伍仟壹佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥١٣٨ Devanagari ५१३८ Bengali ৫১৩৮ Tamil ௫௧௩௮ Thai ๕๑๓๘ Tibetan ༥༡༣༨ Khmer ៥១៣៨ Lao ໕໑໓໘ Burmese ၅၁၃၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,138 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,138 = 1