number.wiki
Live analysis
5,134
5,134 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 1,282 + 1,283 + 1,284 + 1,285 294 + 295 + … + 310 42 + 43 + … + 109
Aliquot sequence: 5,134 3,074 1,786 1,094 550 566 286 218 112 136 134 70 74 40 50 43 1 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
five thousand one hundred thirty-four
Ordinal
5134th
Binary
1010000001110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1c2a
pentadecimal (15) 17c4
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ερλδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋰·𝋮
Chinese
五千一百三十四
Chinese (financial)
伍仟壹佰參拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥١٣٤ Devanagari ५१३४ Bengali ৫১৩৪ Tamil ௫௧௩௪ Thai ๕๑๓๔ Tibetan ༥༡༣༤ Khmer ៥១៣៤ Lao ໕໑໓໔ Burmese ၅၁၃၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,134 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,134 = 9