number.wiki
Live analysis
5,146
5,146 is a composite number, even.
5,146 (five thousand one hundred forty-six) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 31 × 83. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x141A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√5,146 = [71; (1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 20, 9, 1, 1, 15, 2, 2, 2, 3, 1, 13, 1, 1, 2, 1, 8, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
five thousand one hundred forty-six
Ordinal
5146th
Binary
1010000011010
[...]
106° ≈ 1.85 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ερμϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋱·𝋦
Chinese
五千一百四十六
Chinese (financial)
伍仟壹佰肆拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥١٤٦ Devanagari ५१४६ Bengali ৫১৪৬ Tamil ௫௧௪௬ Thai ๕๑๔๖ Tibetan ༥༡༤༦ Khmer ៥១៤៦ Lao ໕໑໔໖ Burmese ၅၁၄၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,146 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,146 = 9