number.wiki
Number
302
302 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 302 AD
Calendar year
Year 302 (CCCII) was a common year starting on Thursday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 302 BC
Calendar year
Year 302 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 74 + 75 + 76 + 77
Aliquot sequence: 302 154 134 70 74 40 50 43 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
three hundred two
Ordinal
302nd
Roman numeral
CCCII
Binary
100101110
Octal
456
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 178
pentadecimal (15) 152
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
τβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋢
Chinese
三百零二
Chinese (financial)
參佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٠٢ Devanagari ३०२ Bengali ৩০২ Tamil ௩௦௨ Thai ๓๐๒ Tibetan ༣༠༢ Khmer ៣០២ Lao ໓໐໒ Burmese ၃၀၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 302 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 302 = 5