number.wiki
Live analysis
505,404
505,404 is a composite number, even.
505,404 (five hundred five thousand four hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 101 × 139. Its proper divisors sum to 794,076, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x7B63C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√505,404 = [710; (1, 11, 6, 1, 1, 7, 1, 7, 61, 1, 2, 4, 25, 6, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
five hundred five thousand four hundred four
Ordinal
505404th
Binary
1111011011000111100
[...]
324° ≈ 5.655 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵φευδʹ
Chinese
五十萬五千四百零四
Chinese (financial)
伍拾萬伍仟肆佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٠٥٤٠٤ Devanagari ५०५४०४ Bengali ৫০৫৪০৪ Tamil ௫௦௫௪௦௪ Thai ๕๐๕๔๐๔ Tibetan ༥༠༥༤༠༤ Khmer ៥០៥៤០៤ Lao ໕໐໕໔໐໔ Burmese ၅၀၅၄၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 505404, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 505399 = 505404