number.wiki
Live analysis
4,960
4,960 is a composite number, even.
4,960 (four thousand nine hundred sixty) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 5 × 31. Its proper divisors sum to 7,136, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1360.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Centered Triangular Gapful Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Smith Number Tetrahedral
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√4,960 = [70; (2, 2, 1, 14, 1, 14, 1, 2, 2, 140)]
Representations
In words
four thousand nine hundred sixty
Ordinal
4960th
Binary
1001101100000
[...]
280° ≈ 4.887 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵δϡξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋨·𝋠
Chinese
四千九百六十
Chinese (financial)
肆仟玖佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٦٠ Devanagari ४९६० Bengali ৪৯৬০ Tamil ௪௯௬௦ Thai ๔๙๖๐ Tibetan ༤༩༦༠ Khmer ៤៩៦០ Lao ໔໙໖໐ Burmese ၄၉၆၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,960 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,960 = 3