number.wiki
Live analysis
490,406
490,406 is a composite number, even.
490,406 (four hundred ninety thousand four hundred six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 23 × 1,523. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x77BA6.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√490,406 = [700; (3, 2, 4, 2, 2, 39, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 4, 2, 1, 2, 55, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 2, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety thousand four hundred six
Ordinal
490406th
Binary
1110111101110100110
[...]
86° ≈ 1.501 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟυϛʹ
Chinese
四十九萬零四百零六
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬零肆佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٠٤٠٦ Devanagari ४९०४०६ Bengali ৪৯০৪০৬ Tamil ௪௯௦௪௦௬ Thai ๔๙๐๔๐๖ Tibetan ༤༩༠༤༠༦ Khmer ៤៩០៤០៦ Lao ໔໙໐໔໐໖ Burmese ၄၉၀၄၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 490406, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 490393 = 490406