number.wiki
Live analysis
490,104
490,104 is a composite number, even.
490,104 (four hundred ninety thousand one hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3³ × 2,269. Its proper divisors sum to 871,896, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x77A78.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√490,104 = [700; (13, 2, 6, 8, 7, 1, 1, 1, 9, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 12, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety thousand one hundred four
Ordinal
490104th
Binary
1110111101001111000
[...]
144° ≈ 2.513 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟρδʹ
Chinese
四十九萬零一百零四
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬零壹佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٠١٠٤ Devanagari ४९०१०४ Bengali ৪৯০১০৪ Tamil ௪௯௦௧௦௪ Thai ๔๙๐๑๐๔ Tibetan ༤༩༠༡༠༤ Khmer ៤៩០១០៤ Lao ໔໙໐໑໐໔ Burmese ၄၉၀၁၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 490104, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 490097 = 490104