number.wiki
Live analysis
485,440
485,440 is a composite number, even.
485,440 (four hundred eighty-five thousand four hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 56 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 5 × 37 × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 730,712, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x76840.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√485,440 = [696; (1, 2, 1, 3, 2, 16, 1, 3, 4, 1, 7, 1, 20, 1, 7, 1, 4, 3, 1, 16, 2, 3, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred eighty-five thousand four hundred forty
Ordinal
485440th
Binary
1110110100001000000
[...]
160° ≈ 2.793 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵υπευμʹ
Chinese
四十八萬五千四百四十
Chinese (financial)
肆拾捌萬伍仟肆佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٨٥٤٤٠ Devanagari ४८५४४० Bengali ৪৮৫৪৪০ Tamil ௪௮௫௪௪௦ Thai ๔๘๕๔๔๐ Tibetan ༤༨༥༤༤༠ Khmer ៤៨៥៤៤០ Lao ໔໘໕໔໔໐ Burmese ၄၈၅၄၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 485440, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 485437 = 485440