number.wiki
Number
4,243
4,243 is a prime, odd.
4,243 (four thousand two hundred forty-three) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1093.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√4,243 = [65; (7, 4, 2, 1, 6, 6, 18, 2, 4, 2, 1, 21, 43, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 8, 1, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
four thousand two hundred forty-three
Ordinal
4243rd
Binary
1000010010011
[...]
283° ≈ 4.939 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵δσμγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋬·𝋣
Chinese
四千二百四十三
Chinese (financial)
肆仟貳佰肆拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٤٣ Devanagari ४२४३ Bengali ৪২৪৩ Tamil ௪௨௪௩ Thai ๔๒๔๓ Tibetan ༤༢༤༣ Khmer ៤២៤៣ Lao ໔໒໔໓ Burmese ၄၂၄၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,243 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,243 = 2