Live analysis
4,249
4,249 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
4,249 → 615 → 393 → 135 → 105 → 87 → 33 → 15 → 9 → 4 → 3 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- four thousand two hundred forty-nine
- Ordinal
- 4249th
- Binary
- 1000010011001
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
13d4
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵δσμθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋪·𝋬·𝋩
- Chinese
- 四千二百四十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 肆仟貳佰肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٤٢٤٩
Devanagari
४२४९
Bengali
৪২৪৯
Tamil
௪௨௪௯
Thai
๔๒๔๙
Tibetan
༤༢༤༩
Khmer
៤២៤៩
Lao
໔໒໔໙
Burmese
၄၂၄၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 4,249 = 4
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 4,249 = 9