number.wiki
Number
4,231
4,231 is a prime, odd.
4,231 (four thousand two hundred thirty-one) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1087.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√4,231 = [65; (21, 1, 2, 14, 8, 1, 1, 1, 1, 12, 2, 2, 8, 3, 1, 2, 2, 2, 2, 7, 4, 4, 1, 25, …)]
Representations
In words
four thousand two hundred thirty-one
Ordinal
4231st
Binary
1000010000111
[...]
271° ≈ 4.73 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵δσλαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋫·𝋫
Chinese
四千二百三十一
Chinese (financial)
肆仟貳佰參拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٣١ Devanagari ४२३१ Bengali ৪২৩১ Tamil ௪௨௩௧ Thai ๔๒๓๑ Tibetan ༤༢༣༡ Khmer ៤២៣១ Lao ໔໒໓໑ Burmese ၄၂၃၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,231 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,231 = 9