number.wiki
Live analysis
4,232
4,232 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 257 + 258 + … + 272 173 + 174 + … + 195
Aliquot sequence: 4,232 4,063 257 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
four thousand two hundred thirty-two
Ordinal
4232nd
Binary
1000010001000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1784
pentadecimal (15) 13c2
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵δσλβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋫·𝋬
Chinese
四千二百三十二
Chinese (financial)
肆仟貳佰參拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٣٢ Devanagari ४२३२ Bengali ৪২৩২ Tamil ௪௨௩௨ Thai ๔๒๓๒ Tibetan ༤༢༣༢ Khmer ៤២៣២ Lao ໔໒໓໒ Burmese ၄၂၃၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,232 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,232 = 6