number.wiki
Live analysis
41,998
41,998 is a composite number, even.
41,998 (forty-one thousand nine hundred ninety-eight) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 11 × 23 × 83. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA40E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√41,998 = [204; (1, 14, 5, 2, 8, 2, 5, 14, 1, 408)]
Representations
In words
forty-one thousand nine hundred ninety-eight
Ordinal
41998th
Binary
1010010000001110
[...]
238° ≈ 4.154 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μαϡϟηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋤·𝋳·𝋲
Chinese
四萬一千九百九十八
Chinese (financial)
肆萬壹仟玖佰玖拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤١٩٩٨ Devanagari ४१९९८ Bengali ৪১৯৯৮ Tamil ௪௧௯௯௮ Thai ๔๑๙๙๘ Tibetan ༤༡༩༩༨ Khmer ៤១៩៩៨ Lao ໔໑໙໙໘ Burmese ၄၁၉၉၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 41,998 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 41,998 = 6