number.wiki
Live analysis
4,180
4,180 is a composite number, even.
4,180 (four thousand one hundred eighty) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 11 × 19. Its proper divisors sum to 5,900, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1054.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√4,180 = [64; (1, 1, 1, 7, 2, 2, 2, 7, 1, 1, 1, 128)]
Representations
In words
four thousand one hundred eighty
Ordinal
4180th
Binary
1000001010100
[...]
220° ≈ 3.84 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵δρπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋩·𝋠
Chinese
四千一百八十
Chinese (financial)
肆仟壹佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤١٨٠ Devanagari ४१८० Bengali ৪১৮০ Tamil ௪௧௮௦ Thai ๔๑๘๐ Tibetan ༤༡༨༠ Khmer ៤១៨០ Lao ໔໑໘໐ Burmese ၄၁၈၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,180 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,180 = 8