number.wiki
Live analysis
41,342
41,342 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 10,334 + 10,335 + 10,336 + 10,337 5,903 + 5,904 + … + 5,909 1,463 + 1,464 + … + 1,490
Aliquot sequence: 41,342 29,554 21,134 10,570 11,318 5,662 3,338 1,672 1,928 1,702 1,034 694 350 394 200 265 59 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
forty-one thousand three hundred forty-two
Ordinal
41342nd
Binary
1010000101111110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 110d0
pentadecimal (15) c3b2
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ματμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋣·𝋧·𝋢
Chinese
四萬一千三百四十二
Chinese (financial)
肆萬壹仟參佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤١٣٤٢ Devanagari ४१३४२ Bengali ৪১৩৪২ Tamil ௪௧௩௪௨ Thai ๔๑๓๔๒ Tibetan ༤༡༣༤༢ Khmer ៤១៣៤២ Lao ໔໑໓໔໒ Burmese ၄၁၃၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 41,342 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 41,342 = 4