number.wiki
Live analysis
4,085
4,085 is a composite number, odd.
4,085 (four thousand eighty-five) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 5 × 19 × 43. Written other ways, in binary, 111111110101.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√4,085 = [63; (1, 10, 1, 1, 1, 2, 4, 31, 1, 2, 1, 2, 6, 2, 1, 2, 1, 31, 4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 10, …)]
Representations
In words
four thousand eighty-five
Ordinal
4085th
Binary
111111110101
[...]
125° ≈ 2.182 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵δπεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋤·𝋥
Chinese
四千零八十五
Chinese (financial)
肆仟零捌拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٨٥ Devanagari ४०८५ Bengali ৪০৮৫ Tamil ௪௦௮௫ Thai ๔๐๘๕ Tibetan ༤༠༨༥ Khmer ៤០៨៥ Lao ໔໐໘໕ Burmese ၄၀၈၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,085 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,085 = 3