number.wiki
Live analysis
4,046
4,046 is a composite number, even.
4,046 (four thousand forty-six) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 17². Written other ways, in binary, 111111001110.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√4,046 = [63; (1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 3, 2, 2, 1, 1, 9, 4, 1, 62, 1, 4, 9, 1, 1, 2, 2, 3, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
four thousand forty-six
Ordinal
4046th
Binary
111111001110
[...]
86° ≈ 1.501 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵δμϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋢·𝋦
Chinese
四千零四十六
Chinese (financial)
肆仟零肆拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠٤٦ Devanagari ४०४६ Bengali ৪০৪৬ Tamil ௪௦௪௬ Thai ๔๐๔๖ Tibetan ༤༠༤༦ Khmer ៤០៤៦ Lao ໔໐໔໖ Burmese ၄၀၄၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,046 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,046 = 5