Live analysis
4,043
4,043 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
4,043 → 325 → 109 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- four thousand forty-three
- Ordinal
- 4043rd
- Binary
- 111111001011
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
12e8
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵δμγʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋪·𝋢·𝋣
- Chinese
- 四千零四十三
- Chinese (financial)
- 肆仟零肆拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٤٠٤٣
Devanagari
४०४३
Bengali
৪০৪৩
Tamil
௪௦௪௩
Thai
๔๐๔๓
Tibetan
༤༠༤༣
Khmer
៤០៤៣
Lao
໔໐໔໓
Burmese
၄၀၄၃
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 4,043 = 6
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 4,043 = 9