number.wiki
Live analysis
40,180
40,180 is a composite number, even.
40,180 (forty thousand one hundred eighty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 7² × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 60,368, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x9CF4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Practical Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√40,180 = [200; (2, 4, 2, 4, 2, 400)]
Representations
In words
forty thousand one hundred eighty
Ordinal
40180th
Binary
1001110011110100
[...]
220° ≈ 3.84 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵μρπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋠·𝋩·𝋠
Chinese
四萬零一百八十
Chinese (financial)
肆萬零壹佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٠١٨٠ Devanagari ४०१८० Bengali ৪০১৮০ Tamil ௪௦௧௮௦ Thai ๔๐๑๘๐ Tibetan ༤༠༡༨༠ Khmer ៤០១៨០ Lao ໔໐໑໘໐ Burmese ၄၀၁၈၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 40,180 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 40,180 = 4