number.wiki
Live analysis
31,485,942
31,485,942 is a composite number, even.
31,485,942 (thirty-one million four hundred eighty-five thousand nine hundred forty-two) is an even 8-digit number. It is a composite number with 64 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3³ × 23 × 101 × 251. Its proper divisors sum to 42,541,578, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1E06FF6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√31,485,942 = [5611; (4, 3, 1, 1, 4, 2, 6, 2, 1, 3, 19, 1, 7, 10, 83, 1, 1, 1, 6, 2, 2, 1, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
thirty-one million four hundred eighty-five thousand nine hundred forty-two
Ordinal
31485942nd
Binary
1111000000110111111110110
[...]
342° ≈ 5.969 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Chinese
三千一百四十八萬五千九百四十二
Chinese (financial)
參仟壹佰肆拾捌萬伍仟玖佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣١٤٨٥٩٤٢ Devanagari ३१४८५९४२ Bengali ৩১৪৮৫৯৪২ Tamil ௩௧௪௮௫௯௪௨ Thai ๓๑๔๘๕๙๔๒ Tibetan ༣༡༤༨༥༩༤༢ Khmer ៣១៤៨៥៩៤២ Lao ໓໑໔໘໕໙໔໒ Burmese ၃၁၄၈၅၉၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 31485942, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 31485931 = 31485942