number.wiki
Live analysis
31,481,142
31,481,142 is a composite number, even.
31,481,142 (thirty-one million four hundred eighty-one thousand one hundred forty-two) is an even 8-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 7 × 11 × 68,141. Its proper divisors sum to 47,018,442, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1E05D36.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√31,481,142 = [5610; (1, 4, 6, 1, 2, 122, 1, 27, 2, 22, 1, 65, 2, 3, 1, 6, 17, 1, 2, 3, 1, 10, 24, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
thirty-one million four hundred eighty-one thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
31481142nd
Binary
1111000000101110100110110
[...]
222° ≈ 3.875 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Chinese
三千一百四十八萬一千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
參仟壹佰肆拾捌萬壹仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣١٤٨١١٤٢ Devanagari ३१४८११४२ Bengali ৩১৪৮১১৪২ Tamil ௩௧௪௮௧௧௪௨ Thai ๓๑๔๘๑๑๔๒ Tibetan ༣༡༤༨༡༡༤༢ Khmer ៣១៤៨១១៤២ Lao ໓໑໔໘໑໑໔໒ Burmese ၃၁၄၈၁၁၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 31481142, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 31481123 = 31481142