number.wiki
Live analysis
31,468,014
31,468,014 is a composite number, even.
31,468,014 (thirty-one million four hundred sixty-eight thousand fourteen) is an even 8-digit number. It is a composite number with 56 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3⁶ × 113 × 191. Its proper divisors sum to 40,302,738, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1E029EE.
Abundant Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√31,468,014 = [5609; (1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 14, 2, 1, 1, 5, 6, 1, 3, 1, 3, 7, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 13, 1, 38, …)]
Representations
In words
thirty-one million four hundred sixty-eight thousand fourteen
Ordinal
31468014th
Binary
1111000000010100111101110
[...]
54° ≈ 0.942 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Chinese
三千一百四十六萬八千零一十四
Chinese (financial)
參仟壹佰肆拾陸萬捌仟零壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣١٤٦٨٠١٤ Devanagari ३१४६८०१४ Bengali ৩১৪৬৮০১৪ Tamil ௩௧௪௬௮௦௧௪ Thai ๓๑๔๖๘๐๑๔ Tibetan ༣༡༤༦༨༠༡༤ Khmer ៣១៤៦៨០១៤ Lao ໓໑໔໖໘໐໑໔ Burmese ၃၁၄၆၈၀၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 31468014, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 31468001 = 31468014