number.wiki
Number
2,034
2,034 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
2,034 (two thousand thirty-four) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 113. Its proper divisors sum to 2,412, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMXXXIV and in binary, 11111110010.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Year
Interestingness
Historical context — 2034 AD
Calendar year
2034 (MMXXXIV) will be a common year starting on Sunday of the Gregorian calendar, the 2034th year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 34th year of the 3rd millennium and the 21st century, and the 5th year of the 2030s decade.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√2,034 = [45; (10, 90)]
Representations
In words
two thousand thirty-four
Ordinal
2034th
Roman numeral
MMXXXIV
Binary
11111110010
Octal
3762
[...]
234° ≈ 4.084 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βλδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋡·𝋮
Chinese
二千零三十四
Chinese (financial)
貳仟零參拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠٣٤ Devanagari २०३४ Bengali ২০৩৪ Tamil ௨௦௩௪ Thai ๒๐๓๔ Tibetan ༢༠༣༤ Khmer ២០៣៤ Lao ໒໐໓໔ Burmese ၂၀၃၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,034 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,034 = 7