number.wiki
Live analysis
30,141
30,141 is a composite number, odd.
30,141 (thirty thousand one hundred forty-one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 3² × 17 × 197. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x75BD.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√30,141 = [173; (1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 5, 6, 7, 4, 2, 3, 38, 3, 2, 4, 7, 6, 5, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
thirty thousand one hundred forty-one
Ordinal
30141st
Binary
111010110111101
[...]
261° ≈ 4.555 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵λρμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋯·𝋧·𝋡
Chinese
三萬零一百四十一
Chinese (financial)
參萬零壹佰肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٠١٤١ Devanagari ३०१४१ Bengali ৩০১৪১ Tamil ௩௦௧௪௧ Thai ๓๐๑๔๑ Tibetan ༣༠༡༤༡ Khmer ៣០១៤១ Lao ໓໐໑໔໑ Burmese ၃၀၁၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 30,141 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 30,141 = 5