number.wiki
Number
30,139
30,139 is a prime, odd.
[...]
Sums & aliquot sequence
As consecutive integers: 15,069 + 15,070
Representations
In words
thirty thousand one hundred thirty-nine
Ordinal
30139th
Binary
111010110111011
[...]
tetradecimal (14) adab
pentadecimal (15) 8de4
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵λρλθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋯·𝋦·𝋳
Chinese
三萬零一百三十九
Chinese (financial)
參萬零壹佰參拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٠١٣٩ Devanagari ३०१३९ Bengali ৩০১৩৯ Tamil ௩௦௧௩௯ Thai ๓๐๑๓๙ Tibetan ༣༠༡༣༩ Khmer ៣០១៣៩ Lao ໓໐໑໓໙ Burmese ၃၀၁၃၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 30,139 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 30,139 = 6