number.wiki
Live analysis
22,048
22,048 is a composite number, even.
22,048 (twenty-two thousand forty-eight) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 13 × 53. Its proper divisors sum to 25,580, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x5620.
Abundant Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√22,048 = [148; (2, 16, 1, 32, 18, 1, 1, 7, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 73, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty-two thousand forty-eight
Ordinal
22048th
Binary
101011000100000
[...]
88° ≈ 1.536 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κβμηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋯·𝋢·𝋨
Chinese
二萬二千零四十八
Chinese (financial)
貳萬貳仟零肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٢٠٤٨ Devanagari २२०४८ Bengali ২২০৪৮ Tamil ௨௨௦௪௮ Thai ๒๒๐๔๘ Tibetan ༢༢༠༤༨ Khmer ២២០៤៨ Lao ໒໒໐໔໘ Burmese ၂၂၀၄၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 22,048 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 22,048 = 6