number.wiki
Live analysis
22,041
22,041 is a composite number, odd.
22,041 (twenty-two thousand forty-one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 3² × 31 × 79. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x5619.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√22,041 = [148; (2, 6, 10, 11, 1, 3, 1, 1, 16, 1, 10, 18, 2, 6, 1, 14, 1, 3, 5, 2, 1, 6, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty-two thousand forty-one
Ordinal
22041st
Binary
101011000011001
[...]
81° ≈ 1.414 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κβμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋯·𝋢·𝋡
Chinese
二萬二千零四十一
Chinese (financial)
貳萬貳仟零肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٢٠٤١ Devanagari २२०४१ Bengali ২২০৪১ Tamil ௨௨௦௪௧ Thai ๒๒๐๔๑ Tibetan ༢༢༠༤༡ Khmer ២២០៤១ Lao ໒໒໐໔໑ Burmese ၂၂၀၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 22,041 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 22,041 = 8