number.wiki
Live analysis
20,991
20,991 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 10,495 + 10,496 6,996 + 6,997 + 6,998 3,496 + 3,497 + 3,498 + 3,499 + 3,500 + 3,501
Aliquot sequence: 20,991 7,001 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
twenty thousand nine hundred ninety-one
Ordinal
20991st
Binary
101000111111111
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 7915
pentadecimal (15) 6346
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κϡϟαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋬·𝋩·𝋫
Chinese
二萬零九百九十一
Chinese (financial)
貳萬零玖佰玖拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠٩٩١ Devanagari २०९९१ Bengali ২০৯৯১ Tamil ௨௦௯௯௧ Thai ๒๐๙๙๑ Tibetan ༢༠༩༩༡ Khmer ២០៩៩១ Lao ໒໐໙໙໑ Burmese ၂၀၉၉၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 20,991 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 20,991 = 9