Number
6,997
6,997 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
3,498 + 3,499
Representations
- In words
- six thousand nine hundred ninety-seven
- Ordinal
- 6997th
- Binary
- 1101101010101
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
2117
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ϛϡϟζʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋱·𝋩·𝋱
- Chinese
- 六千九百九十七
- Chinese (financial)
- 陸仟玖佰玖拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٦٩٩٧
Devanagari
६९९७
Bengali
৬৯৯৭
Tamil
௬௯௯௭
Thai
๖๙๙๗
Tibetan
༦༩༩༧
Khmer
៦៩៩៧
Lao
໖໙໙໗
Burmese
၆၉၉၇
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 6,997 = 6
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 6,997 = 3