number.wiki
Number
20,981
20,981 is a prime, odd.
20,981 (twenty thousand nine hundred eighty-one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x51F5.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√20,981 = [144; (1, 5, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 3, 1, 3, 41, 8, 3, 1, 21, 1, 1, 8, 1, 5, 57, 1, 3, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty thousand nine hundred eighty-one
Ordinal
20981st
Binary
101000111110101
[...]
101° ≈ 1.763 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κϡπαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋬·𝋩·𝋡
Chinese
二萬零九百八十一
Chinese (financial)
貳萬零玖佰捌拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠٩٨١ Devanagari २०९८१ Bengali ২০৯৮১ Tamil ௨௦௯௮௧ Thai ๒๐๙๘๑ Tibetan ༢༠༩༨༡ Khmer ២០៩៨១ Lao ໒໐໙໘໑ Burmese ၂၀၉၈၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 20,981 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 20,981 = 3