number.wiki
Live analysis
21,002
21,002 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 5,249 + 5,250 + 5,251 + 5,252
Aliquot sequence: 21,002 10,504 10,916 8,194 4,874 2,440 3,140 3,496 3,704 3,256 3,584 4,600 6,560 9,316 8,072 7,078 3,542 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
twenty-one thousand two
Ordinal
21002nd
Binary
101001000001010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 7922
pentadecimal (15) 6352
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵καβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋬·𝋪·𝋢
Chinese
二萬一千零二
Chinese (financial)
貳萬壹仟零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢١٠٠٢ Devanagari २१००२ Bengali ২১০০২ Tamil ௨௧௦௦௨ Thai ๒๑๐๐๒ Tibetan ༢༡༠༠༢ Khmer ២១០០២ Lao ໒໑໐໐໒ Burmese ၂၁၀၀၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 21,002 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 21,002 = 2