number.wiki
Number
2,045
2,045 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
2,045 (two thousand forty-five) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 5 × 409. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMXLV and in binary, 11111111101.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Interestingness
Historical context — 2045 AD
Current millennium spanning the years 2001 to 3000
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√2,045 = [45; (4, 1, 1, 22, 18, 22, 1, 1, 4, 90)]
Representations
In words
two thousand forty-five
Ordinal
2045th
Roman numeral
MMXLV
Binary
11111111101
Octal
3775
[...]
245° ≈ 4.276 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βμεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋢·𝋥
Chinese
二千零四十五
Chinese (financial)
貳仟零肆拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠٤٥ Devanagari २०४५ Bengali ২০৪৫ Tamil ௨௦௪௫ Thai ๒๐๔๕ Tibetan ༢༠༤༥ Khmer ២០៤៥ Lao ໒໐໔໕ Burmese ၂၀၄၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,045 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,045 = 9