number.wiki
Number
2,022
2,022 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
2,022 (two thousand twenty-two) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 337. Its proper divisors sum to 2,034, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMXXII and in binary, 11111100110.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number Sphenic Number Squarefree Year
Interestingness
Notable events — 2022 AD
  1. Feb 24 Russia launches a full-scale invasion of Ukraine.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√2,022 = [44; (1, 28, 1, 88)]
Representations
In words
two thousand twenty-two
Ordinal
2022nd
Roman numeral
MMXXII
Binary
11111100110
Octal
3746
[...]
222° ≈ 3.875 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋡·𝋢
Chinese
二千零二十二
Chinese (financial)
貳仟零貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠٢٢ Devanagari २०२२ Bengali ২০২২ Tamil ௨௦௨௨ Thai ๒๐๒๒ Tibetan ༢༠༢༢ Khmer ២០២២ Lao ໒໐໒໒ Burmese ၂၀၂၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,022 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,022 = 7