Live analysis
18,011
18,011 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
18,011 → 3,493 → 507 → 225 → 178 → 92 → 76 → 64 → 63 → 41 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- eighteen thousand eleven
- Ordinal
- 18011th
- Binary
- 100011001011011
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
550b
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 · 𒌋𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ιηιαʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋢·𝋥·𝋠·𝋫
- Chinese
- 一萬八千零一十一
- Chinese (financial)
- 壹萬捌仟零壹拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
١٨٠١١
Devanagari
१८०११
Bengali
১৮০১১
Tamil
௧௮௦௧௧
Thai
๑๘๐๑๑
Tibetan
༡༨༠༡༡
Khmer
១៨០១១
Lao
໑໘໐໑໑
Burmese
၁၈၀၁၁
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 18,011 = 8
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 18,011 = 5