number.wiki
Live analysis
18,004
18,004 is a composite number, even.
18,004 (eighteen thousand four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 643. Its proper divisors sum to 18,060, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x4654.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√18,004 = [134; (5, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 4, 9, 1, 2, 2, 4, 1, 2, 1, 3, 4, 1, 3, 1, 8, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
eighteen thousand four
Ordinal
18004th
Binary
100011001010100
[...]
4° ≈ 0.07 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 · 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιηδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋥·𝋠·𝋤
Chinese
一萬八千零四
Chinese (financial)
壹萬捌仟零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٨٠٠٤ Devanagari १८००४ Bengali ১৮০০৪ Tamil ௧௮௦௦௪ Thai ๑๘๐๐๔ Tibetan ༡༨༠༠༤ Khmer ១៨០០៤ Lao ໑໘໐໐໔ Burmese ၁၈၀၀၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 18,004 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 18,004 = 6