Live analysis
18,001
18,001 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
18,001 → 431 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- eighteen thousand one
- Ordinal
- 18001st
- Binary
- 100011001010001
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
5501
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 · 𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ιηαʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋢·𝋥·𝋠·𝋡
- Chinese
- 一萬八千零一
- Chinese (financial)
- 壹萬捌仟零壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
١٨٠٠١
Devanagari
१८००१
Bengali
১৮০০১
Tamil
௧௮௦௦௧
Thai
๑๘๐๐๑
Tibetan
༡༨༠༠༡
Khmer
១៨០០១
Lao
໑໘໐໐໑
Burmese
၁၈၀၀၁
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 18,001 = 4
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 18,001 = 9