number.wiki
Live analysis
168,042
168,042 is a composite number, even.
168,042 (one hundred sixty-eight thousand forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 7 × 4,001. Its proper divisors sum to 216,150, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2906A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√168,042 = [409; (1, 13, 7, 3, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 10, 4, 2, 2, 6, 21, 2, 2, 1, 1, 2, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-eight thousand forty-two
Ordinal
168042nd
Binary
101001000001101010
[...]
282° ≈ 4.922 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξημβʹ
Chinese
一十六萬八千零四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬捌仟零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٨٠٤٢ Devanagari १६८०४२ Bengali ১৬৮০৪২ Tamil ௧௬௮௦௪௨ Thai ๑๖๘๐๔๒ Tibetan ༡༦༨༠༤༢ Khmer ១៦៨០៤២ Lao ໑໖໘໐໔໒ Burmese ၁၆၈၀၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 168042, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 168037 = 168042