number.wiki
Live analysis
164,480
164,480 is a composite number, even.
164,480 (one hundred sixty-four thousand four hundred eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2⁷ × 5 × 257. Its proper divisors sum to 230,260, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x28280.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√164,480 = [405; (1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 4, 12, 2, 6, 16, 2, 1, 1, 50, 10, 4, 25, 1, 11, 1, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand four hundred eighty
Ordinal
164480th
Binary
101000001010000000
[...]
320° ≈ 5.585 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδυπʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千四百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟肆佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤٤٨٠ Devanagari १६४४८० Bengali ১৬৪৪৮০ Tamil ௧௬௪௪௮௦ Thai ๑๖๔๔๘๐ Tibetan ༡༦༤༤༨༠ Khmer ១៦៤៤៨០ Lao ໑໖໔໔໘໐ Burmese ၁၆၄၄၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 164480, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 164477 = 164480