number.wiki
Live analysis
164,490
164,490 is a composite number, even.
164,490 (one hundred sixty-four thousand four hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 5,483. Its proper divisors sum to 230,358, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2828A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√164,490 = [405; (1, 1, 2, 1, 8, 2, 1, 1, 134, 1, 1, 2, 8, 1, 2, 1, 1, 810)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand four hundred ninety
Ordinal
164490th
Binary
101000001010001010
[...]
330° ≈ 5.76 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδυϟʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千四百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟肆佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤٤٩٠ Devanagari १६४४९० Bengali ১৬৪৪৯০ Tamil ௧௬௪௪௯௦ Thai ๑๖๔๔๙๐ Tibetan ༡༦༤༤༩༠ Khmer ១៦៤៤៩០ Lao ໑໖໔໔໙໐ Burmese ၁၆၄၄၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 164490, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 164477 = 164490