number.wiki
Live analysis
162,144
162,144 is a composite number, even.
162,144 (one hundred sixty-two thousand one hundred forty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3² × 563. Its proper divisors sum to 299,772, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x27960.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√162,144 = [402; (1, 2, 24, 1, 5, 201, 5, 1, 24, 2, 1, 804)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-two thousand one hundred forty-four
Ordinal
162144th
Binary
100111100101100000
[...]
144° ≈ 2.513 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξβρμδʹ
Chinese
一十六萬二千一百四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬貳仟壹佰肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٢١٤٤ Devanagari १६२१४४ Bengali ১৬২১৪৪ Tamil ௧௬௨௧௪௪ Thai ๑๖๒๑๔๔ Tibetan ༡༦༢༡༤༤ Khmer ១៦២១៤៤ Lao ໑໖໒໑໔໔ Burmese ၁၆၂၁၄၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 162144, here are decompositions:
  • 53 + 162091 = 162144