number.wiki
Live analysis
161,640
161,640 is a composite number, even.
161,640 (one hundred sixty-one thousand six hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3² × 5 × 449. Its proper divisors sum to 364,860, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x27768.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√161,640 = [402; (22, 2, 1, 88, 1, 2, 22, 804)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-one thousand six hundred forty
Ordinal
161640th
Binary
100111011101101000
[...]
0° ≈ 0 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξαχμʹ
Chinese
一十六萬一千六百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬壹仟陸佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦١٦٤٠ Devanagari १६१६४० Bengali ১৬১৬৪০ Tamil ௧௬௧௬௪௦ Thai ๑๖๑๖๔๐ Tibetan ༡༦༡༦༤༠ Khmer ១៦១៦៤០ Lao ໑໖໑໖໔໐ Burmese ၁၆၁၆၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 161640, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 161627 = 161640