number.wiki
Live analysis
16,142
16,142 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 4,034 + 4,035 + 4,036 + 4,037 2,303 + 2,304 + … + 2,309 563 + 564 + … + 590
Aliquot sequence: 16,142 11,554 6,266 3,898 1,952 1,954 980 1,414 1,034 694 350 394 200 265 59 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
sixteen thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
16142nd
Binary
11111100001110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 5c50
pentadecimal (15) 4bb2
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιϛρμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋠·𝋧·𝋢
Chinese
一萬六千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹萬陸仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦١٤٢ Devanagari १६१४२ Bengali ১৬১৪২ Tamil ௧௬௧௪௨ Thai ๑๖๑๔๒ Tibetan ༡༦༡༤༢ Khmer ១៦១៤២ Lao ໑໖໑໔໒ Burmese ၁၆၁၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 16,142 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 16,142 = 4