number.wiki
Number
16,141
16,141 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 54² + 115²
As consecutive integers: 8,070 + 8,071
Representations
In words
sixteen thousand one hundred forty-one
Ordinal
16141st
Binary
11111100001101
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 5c4d
pentadecimal (15) 4bb1
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιϛρμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋠·𝋧·𝋡
Chinese
一萬六千一百四十一
Chinese (financial)
壹萬陸仟壹佰肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦١٤١ Devanagari १६१४१ Bengali ১৬১৪১ Tamil ௧௬௧௪௧ Thai ๑๖๑๔๑ Tibetan ༡༦༡༤༡ Khmer ១៦១៤១ Lao ໑໖໑໔໑ Burmese ၁၆၁၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 16,141 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 16,141 = 6