number.wiki
Live analysis
161,014
161,014 is a composite number, even.
161,014 (one hundred sixty-one thousand fourteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7² × 31 × 53. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x274F6.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√161,014 = [401; (3, 1, 3, 3, 1, 1, 6, 3, 2, 2, 2, 2, 1, 4, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-one thousand fourteen
Ordinal
161014th
Binary
100111010011110110
[...]
94° ≈ 1.641 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξαιδʹ
Chinese
一十六萬一千零一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬壹仟零壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦١٠١٤ Devanagari १६१०१४ Bengali ১৬১০১৪ Tamil ௧௬௧௦௧௪ Thai ๑๖๑๐๑๔ Tibetan ༡༦༡༠༡༤ Khmer ១៦១០១៤ Lao ໑໖໑໐໑໔ Burmese ၁၆၁၀၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 161014, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 161009 = 161014