number.wiki
Live analysis
161,008
161,008 is a composite number, even.
161,008 (one hundred sixty-one thousand eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 29 × 347. Its proper divisors sum to 162,632, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x274F0.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Flippable Harshad / Niven Octagonal Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√161,008 = [401; (3, 1, 7, 24, 5, 3, 1, 1, 1, 15, 1, 2, 1, 5, 2, 9, 2, 4, 3, 1, 1, 1, 7, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-one thousand eight
Ordinal
161008th
Binary
100111010011110000
[...]
88° ≈ 1.536 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξαηʹ
Chinese
一十六萬一千零八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬壹仟零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦١٠٠٨ Devanagari १६१००८ Bengali ১৬১০০৮ Tamil ௧௬௧௦௦௮ Thai ๑๖๑๐๐๘ Tibetan ༡༦༡༠༠༨ Khmer ១៦១០០៨ Lao ໑໖໑໐໐໘ Burmese ၁၆၁၀၀၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 161008, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 160997 = 161008