number.wiki
Live analysis
159,160
159,160 is a composite number, even.
159,160 (one hundred fifty-nine thousand one hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 23 × 173. Its proper divisors sum to 216,680, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x26DB8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√159,160 = [398; (1, 18, 2, 6, 9, 2, 1, 9, 5, 1, 4, 5, 2, 32, 1, 3, 1, 3, 52, 1, 13, 3, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-nine thousand one hundred sixty
Ordinal
159160th
Binary
100110110110111000
[...]
40° ≈ 0.698 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνθρξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋱·𝋲·𝋠
Chinese
一十五萬九千一百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬玖仟壹佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٩١٦٠ Devanagari १५९१६० Bengali ১৫৯১৬০ Tamil ௧௫௯௧௬௦ Thai ๑๕๙๑๖๐ Tibetan ༡༥༩༡༦༠ Khmer ១៥៩១៦០ Lao ໑໕໙໑໖໐ Burmese ၁၅၉၁၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 159160, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 159157 = 159160