Number
15,149
15,149 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
7,574 + 7,575
Representations
- In words
- fifteen thousand one hundred forty-nine
- Ordinal
- 15149th
- Binary
- 11101100101101
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
474e
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ιερμθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋡·𝋱·𝋱·𝋩
- Chinese
- 一萬五千一百四十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 壹萬伍仟壹佰肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
١٥١٤٩
Devanagari
१५१४९
Bengali
১৫১৪৯
Tamil
௧௫௧௪௯
Thai
๑๕๑๔๙
Tibetan
༡༥༡༤༩
Khmer
១៥១៤៩
Lao
໑໕໑໔໙
Burmese
၁၅၁၄၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 15,149 = 4
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 15,149 = 6