number.wiki
Live analysis
15,140
15,140 is a composite number, even.
15,140 (fifteen thousand one hundred forty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 757. Its proper divisors sum to 16,696, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x3B24.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√15,140 = [123; (22, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 3, 1, 3, 12, 1, 2, 5, 3, 1, 60, 1, 3, 5, 2, 1, 12, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
fifteen thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
15140th
Binary
11101100100100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιερμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋱·𝋱·𝋠
Chinese
一萬五千一百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹萬伍仟壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥١٤٠ Devanagari १५१४० Bengali ১৫১৪০ Tamil ௧௫௧௪௦ Thai ๑๕๑๔๐ Tibetan ༡༥༡༤༠ Khmer ១៥១៤០ Lao ໑໕໑໔໐ Burmese ၁၅၁၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 15,140 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 15,140 = 2